BROAD-ER INTERNATIONAL SUMMER SCHOOL 2024

Urban Migration Governance: Policy, Practice and Research

3-14 June 2024

 Rumelifeneri Campus, Koç University, Istanbul

Venue: College of Administrative and Sciences and Economics Building (CASE) @CASE 124 

 

Program Draft will be shared soon.

 

Monday, June 3, 2024

10:00-10:30 – Welcome and Registration

10:30-11:00 – Welcoming Remarks by Prof. Ahmet İçduygu, Koç University

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

10:00-11:00 – Lecture:

11:00-11:30 – Coffee Break

11:30-12:30 – Discussion

12:30-14:00 – Lunch

14:00-15:00 – Lecture:

15:00-15:30 – Coffee Break

15:30-16:30 – Discussion

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 

 

Thursday, June 6, 2024

 

Friday, June 7, 2024 

 

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Free Day

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Free day

 

Monday, June 10, 2024

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

 

Thursday, June 13, 2024

 

Friday, June 14, 2024